BePLA memberlist

BePLA membership

Membership is open for anyone who satisfies the Steering Committee that:

  • he or she is a member of a Belgian bar (advocaat/avocat);
  • a significant portion of his/her work includes advising on, or litigation relating to Pensions Law;
  • he or she had, immediately prior to his application, been engaged in such work as a lawyer for a period of at least 3 years, or had followed specialised training with a view to doing so; and
  • he or she subscribes to the objects of the Association and these By-laws.

There is an annual membership contribution of 75.00 EUR.

BePLA memberlist

Naam Voornaam Bedrijf
Bayart Christian Allen & Overy LLP
Bruyninckx Cédric Younity
Cuppens Gert Clifford Chance LLP
De Bisschop Koen Reliance
De Marrez Bernd Eversheds
De Ruyver Jérôme Lydian
De Somviele Isabelle Claeys & Engels
De Vreese Jurgen Lydian
De Wilde Sarah  Tiberghien
Duden Elke CMS DeBacker
Goris  Luc Tilleman – Van Hoogenbemt
Hendrickx Chantal Advocatenkantoor Hendrickx Taxlaw
Kusters Sofie CMS Debacker
Laeremans Elise Younity
Libouton Clara Younity
Lievens Brigitte Tiberghien
Markey Julie Younity
Merla Corinne Younity
Montoisy Nathalie CMS Debacker
Mylemans Laura Linklaters LLP
Nagels Laetitia Younity
Pâques Simon Claeys & Engels
Pertry Véronique Eubelius
Possemiers Hilde Van Goethem Advocaten
Timmerman Isabelle Klaw
Van Beirendonck Filip Eubelius
Van Damme An Claeys & Engels
Van de Calseyde Tony Buyssens Employment Lawyers
Van Duyse Koen Tiberghien
Van Gysegem Jan Claeys & Engels
Vandenbergen Alexander Lydian
Vandenplas Liesbet Eubelius
Vermeulen Ludo Mploy advocaten sociaal recht
Vuyts Karla EY Law